Ray Conniff with 20 Number One Hits - vinyl

Stavdobře zachováno
Rok vydání1978
NakladatelWarwick Records

A1 Yesterday Once More
A2 Leaving On A Jet Plane
A3 I Only Have Eyes For You
A4 Twelfth Of Never
A5 Little Green Apples
A6 Tie A Yellow Ribbon
A7 Something
A8 Chanson D'Amour
A9 Seasons In The Sun
A10 My Sweet Lord
B1 If You Leave Me Now
B2 Without You
B3 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
B4 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
B5 Can't Take My Eyes Off You
B6 Moon River
B7 I Honestly Love You
B8 I'll Never Fall In Love Again
B9 Honey
B10 Bridge Over Troubled Water
Kód položky: M869322GR
Cena: 240 Kč Pro registrované: 216 Kč